In this 8th webpisode of Chris Dyer’s Artventures, we follow him to the small European country of Belgium. He goes there almost on a yearly basis to visit his in-laws and tries to get as much art done while at it.
Musical Credits:

  • “Life Goes On” by Long Beach Dub Allstars
  • “A Million Broken Bikes” by Quilla
  • “Champion Sound” by Jaylib
  • “Frontier Psychiatrist” by The Avalanches
  • “Ragged Wood” by The Fleet Foxes
  • “A different Feeling” by The Avalanches
  • “Moules Frites” by Stromae